delithopia

Notes from the Waxhaws

Virtually Yours…

leave a comment »

This short animation has been a favorite of mine since I first saw it, maybe twenty years ago, and it never fails to leave me teary-eyed.  The accompanying music, ‘Nothing but Love’, is by Jan Hammer. I know that at times, I surely exasperated Sharon with my flights of fancy (if you haven’t read the ‘about delithopia’ page, read it before you view this)…

Written by Jim

May 2, 2011 at 6:44 pm

Posted in Music

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

